April 15, 2010

Turbo Kick Class April 16, 2010

Posted in Uncategorized at 9:49 PM by lanaholt

You asked for it, you got it. A few of you ask me what I’m teaching. Well, it will be close to what I list here. I may change 1 section, won’t know till tomorrow.

Warm-Up – New Years Anthem TK Round 40
Punches – RL – Girls On The Dancefloor TK Round 40
Punches – RS – Now That We Found Love TK Round 40
Punches – LL- Now You See It TK Round 40
Punches – LS – Now That We Found Love TK Round 40
Turbo – Round 40  TK Round 40
Finale – On The Dancefloor Round 40  TK Round 40
Turbo – Round 40  TK Round 40
Kicks – RL – Blah Blah Blah TK Round 40
Kicks – RS – Just Lose It TK Round 40
Kicks – LL – I Like That TK Round 40
Kicks – LS – Just Lose It TK Round 40
Turbo – Round 40  TK Round 40
Finale Round 20 – House Damager TK Round 20
Turbo – Round 40  TK Round 40
You Promise Me – R20 Kicks Rt A TK Round 20
I Get The Job Done – R20 Kicks Rt B TK Round 20
I Got That Boom – R20 Kicks Lft A TK Round 20
My Perogative – R20 Kicks Lft B TK Round 20
Turbo – Round 40  TK Round 40
Finale Round 27 TK Round 27

Leave a Reply

