July 14, 2010

I Want to be Your Coach

Posted in Exercise, Fitness, Health, Healthy Eating, Nutrition, Shakeology, Uncategorized, Workout at 8:43 PM by lanaholt

You may or may not know that I’m a Beachbody Coach. What is that? It means I help people succeed in health and fitness. Please help me succeed too! Below are some of the proven programs you can get through my website. Please help support me by getting them through me instead of through the infomercials. 

If you have any fitness, workout, health, etc. questions. Let me know. If I don’t know the answer, I can point you in the right direction! Click any image to see more.

 

If you have already ordered these products from Beachbody, I can still be your coach. All you need to do is email customerservice@teambeachbody.com and say “I would like to be placed under CoachLana 10440. Please assign me to her. Thank you.”I appreciate your support. I would not be promoting this company or these products if I didn’t believe in them and love them. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me.
Leave a Reply

