January 18, 2011

Sharing Zumba Choreography

Posted in Dance, Exercise, Fitness, Workout, Zumba, Zumba Videos at 9:04 PM by lanaholt

Hello Everyone. This is my first time sharing Zumba choreography so there are quite a few in one post. I will most likely post them all separately in the future to make it easier to look them up. I will also post them on my YouTube channel and Facebook Fan page: http://www.youtube.com/lanaholt and http://on.fb.me/i2SkLy Remember this is just for fun. Our aim is not perfection but having a good time with the music.

Tango – El Tango De La Bodega

Tango Zumba Choreography – El Tango De La Bodega from lanaholt on Vimeo.

Hava Nagila (Hora)

Sharing Hava Nagila (Hora) Zumba Choreography from lanaholt on Vimeo.

Marjaani Marjaani Kasame

Marjaani Marjaani Kasame Zumba Choreography from lanaholt on Vimeo.

6 Comments »

  1. gaileee said,

    Thank you so much! Have you started to incorporate the Gold 1 DVD yet into your Gold Zumba classes?

    Gaileee

    • lanaholt said,

      I teach Zumba Gold on Tue and Thur’s at Custom Bodies Fitness in Irvine. I love it.

  2. Ana said,

    Do you have to be a member at the gym to take your class? Thanks!

    • lanaholt said,

      You can pay per class at Custom Bodies. At 24 Hour Fitness and Total Woman, just click on the link in my class schedule and download a FREE pass. Both of those gyms require a membership. Check them out, see what you think.

  3. Cindi said,

    Lana,
    You are generous with your playlists and choreography and they are just what I have been looking for. As a newbie I have been a bit buried with “what I don’t know” , yet am facing that and working on what I do know…..Your website is helping me add to my skill set.
    Thank you!!
    Love, peace….Zumba!
    Cindi

    • lanaholt said,

      Thanks. I post alot more vids on http://facebook.com/coachlana under the video section if you are interested. =] Feel free to send me message via Facebook if you have any questions. I love Zumba.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 56 other followers

