January 20, 2011

Sharing Zumba Gold Choreography Chismosita Cha Cha Mambo

Posted in Dance, Exercise, Fitness, Workout, Zumba, Zumba Videos at 3:29 PM by lanaholt

This is just for fun, not perfect, no retakes. I post it, mistakes and all. It’s a great way for me to remember my choreography, help my students learn it and share it with other instructors that might want to bring it to their classes. Have fun!

Sharing Zumba Choreography Chismosita Cha Cha Mambo from lanaholt on Vimeo.

4 Comments »

  1. Hila Raen said,

    Hello Lana,
    I love your classes and your workouts.
    Just thought I’d let you know.
    By the way do you have any ideas on how to cure or prevent acne.
    I can’t believe I’m 32 and still have to battle this annoying issue. :*(

    Luv Hila

    • lanaholt said,

      Hello Hila,

      Not the acne expert. Sorry. I still have breakouts every now and then. Glad u like my class!

  2. sisi said,

    Hello Lana

    I liked your video very much! It showes that you have lots of passion for what you are doing. I was in your class on Friday. You brought lots of happiness to people in your class with your selected music and your choreoqraphy. I enjoyed them very much. Thank you!

    sincerely,

    sisi

  3. scrappinkat6 said,

    Love the Akitas!!


Leave a Reply

