April 16, 2011

The Importance of Networking

Posted in Business, Multi Level Marketing, Network Marketing at 10:18 PM by lanaholt

If you are a living, breathing human being you need to be a good networker. Who do you know that can help with your car repairs, website, house repairs, print your marketing flyers, gardening, do your taxes, help with your investments, help with your business or marketing plan? The list goes on and on. Don’t you feel more comfortable when you know the person you are working with? And doesn’t it feel amazing when you can refer a resource you know to a friend? That’s what it’s all about.

I recently attended a free 3.5 hour workshop by Stacey O’Byrne on networking. It was so eye opening. I never knew how much I did not know. I liked it so much, I’m going to attend the 8 hour training. I highly recommend you try her free workshop to get a taste of her expertise. She is an amazing resource. Please let her know I referred you. I don’t get any referral points or anything. I was just so amazed by her and the information she presented, I want to help her out.

Look her up. You can find her on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/staceyobyrne or her website: http://pivotpointadvantage.com/  (Her website was undergoing construction during the writing of this article, so be patient. Message her for info on the free workshop.)

Leave a Reply

