May 13, 2011

Body Gospel Day 11: Body Gospel Live!

Posted in Bible Study, Christian Workout, Daily Devotional, Exercise, Fitness, Health, Healthy Habits, Healthy Living, My Fitness Journey, Workout, Workout at Home at 11:27 AM by lanaholt

Body Gospel Day 11: Body Gospel Live! from lanaholt on Vimeo.

Today’s Body Gospel workout was Body Gospel Live. All I can say is WOW!!!! I was blown away at how much energy and excitement was in the workout. There was an entire gospel choir! It was so much fun and energizing! I love it!

Today’s Bible verse was Isaiah 40:31 “But they that wait on the Lord shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings as eagles; they shall run, and not be weary; and they shall walk, and not faint.”

The part of the devotional that stood out to me was “Our God lifts us up and gives us strength. If you feel fain this week, allow the Lord to renew you by placing all your hopes in Him. Let His strong arms carry you through.” It spoke so much to what I was thinking. We don’t need anything else. He will help us reach our goals. Put all your hope in Him.

Today’s prayer was “Lord, you are good and your mercy endures forever. I worship you for who you are- a God who lifts me up when I am weary, who makes me soar on wings like eagles. Thank you.”

Want to start a Body Gospel Fit Club at your church, let me know. I can help.

For more fit tips and videos, please LIKE my page at http://facebook.com/coachlana

Leave a Reply

